top of page
BEATS II_ LP MockUp 2.jpg
BEATS II_ MockUp CD.jpg






01 element blood-orange

02 element mint-green

03 element violett

04 element Beige

05 element violet

06 element bright-pink

07 element red-brown

08 element khaki

09 element light-blue


01 element red
02 element yellow

03 element wine-red

04 element orange

05 element green

06 element pink
07 element white

08 element cyan

09 element blue-purple

10 element grey

11 element Purple




Line up:

CHRISTOPHER DELL - vibraphone, composition

CHRISTIAN LILLINGER - drums, composition

JONAS WESTERGAARD - bass, composition



All tracks recorded 2022 at Paul-Robeson-Studios Berlin by Nanni Johansson,
except track 4 by Gleb Zagrebin at C-Quadrat Studio, Berlin 2022, track 1, 10, 13, 16, 18, 20 by DLW at Paul- Robeson-Studios, Berlin 2022, track 6 by DLW Salao Brazil, Coimbra 2022, mixed by Nanni Johansson and DLW 2023,

mastered by Frida Claeson Johansson 2023, lacquercut by Andreas Kauffelt at Schnittstelle Berlin 2023,

all compositions by Dell Lillinger Westergaard (GEMA),

design by Katrin Lillinger, Christian Lillinger,

produced by PLAIST and Christian Lillinger, cover art picture by Edith Ringer,
Christian Lillinger plays paiste cymbals, remo and gretsch drums, Christopher Dell plays vic firths.

logo plaist.png
bottom of page